Yoga Class at Wellness 365 Permanently Cancelled

This post to announce the unfortunate decision by the owners of Wellness 365 to cancel my Wednesday night yoga class at their facility.    I hope to announce a new offering in the upcoming weeks, so please stay tuned.  As always, all are welcome to drop in my Friday morning class at Creative Therapy Resource, Ltd.

Namaste,

Sarah

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Karen Cargill
    Jan 27, 2012 @ 19:43:19

    Sarah, I am truly sorry there were not enough of us to keep the class going. I looked forward to Wednesdays – to learning new things and the profound relaxation and wonderful sleep after.

    Reply

  2. Rose Ann
    Jan 30, 2012 @ 09:50:00

    Sarah, You have introduced me to Yoga and its benefits, I will continue seeking out a place to continue to take classes, unfortunately probably not with you. I truly enjoyed the experience Thank you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

